Ormeshers Garage Ltd Major Street, Pemberton, Wigan, WN5 8AD 01942 216202
Google reviews for Ormeshers Garage Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service, excellent price. Tyre fitted in 15 minutes.

Mike Bosworth - September 2018

very helpful, very understanding on my first visit when unable to locate locking wheel nut and did the tyre fitting efficiently and well on return visit

Matthew Price - September 2018

The website was very easy to use and ordering tyres was straightforward. The prices were excellent and cheaper than the large tyre fitting firms.

Kenneth McKay - September 2018

Great service, very reliable and always able to get an appointment.

Michelle Weaver - July 2018

Staff very obliging and helpful even under pressure of being busy.

Mark Townsley - April 2018

I have used Ormeshers garage for years and they have always been honest and fair with me. Would definately recommend

Amanda - November 2017

Very friendly and helpful service. Would highly recommend this garage!

Mary Smith - June 2017

Very professional and helpful they rang me to arrange the best time to come and have the tyres fitted

john doherty - February 2017

fast friendly and efficient service

Ron Marais - May 2016

Great price, good service from staff. Polite and extremely helpful. I asked for tracking and it was checked and I was told everything was fine and it wasn't needed. Other garages may have carried out the work regardless.

Adam Rourke - May 2016

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Wigan:

Wigan, Pemberton, Scholes, Billinge, Aspull, Platt Bridge, Skelmersdale, Crawford, Rainford, Westhead, Roby Mill, Orrell, Up Holland, Lathorn, Westhoughton, Atherton, Hindley Green

Other services offered by Ormeshers Garage Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]